Mail & Email Contact Information


J. DeGrand & Son, Inc.
P.O. Box 16609
430 Island Lane
West Haven, CT  06516


Telephone: 

Fax: 

 
(203) 933-7725

(203) 932-0859


John DeGrand V.P. Operations JDG@DegrandAndSon.com
Susan Conlon V.P. Operations Susan@DegrandAndSon.com
Tom DeGrand General Manager Tom@DegrandAndSon.com
Kevin Baldwin Warehouse Manager Kevin@DegrandAndSon.com
Bob Anasoulis Logistics Manager Bob@DegrandAndSon.com
Michele Wurm Expediting Michele@DegrandAndSon.com
Megan DeGrand Accounting Accounting@DegrandAndSon.com
Robert DeGrand Customer Advocate Rob@DegrandAndSon.com

 

 
Home  | 24/7 Contact  |  Email Contact
Area of Operations  |  Delivery & Moving
Battery Recycling  |  Packaging/Crating 
Logistics  |  Logistics Demo
Warehousing   | Site Map
    

Copyright John DeGrand & Son, Inc. - all rights reserved